The Los Angeles Knight Riders have announced their squad for the upcoming season of Major League Cricket 2024. The second season of MLC commences on 5th July 2024 and the Knight Riders are set to set the stage on fire.

Alongside some familiar faces like Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Jason Roy, LAKR have added T20 superstars like Shakib Al Hasan and David Miller for this season. LAKR will start their MLC 2024 campaign on 5th July as they will clash against the Texas Super Kings at the Grand Prairie Stadium in Dallas. LAKR will look to put on a terrific performance in this upcoming season and aim to become MLC Champions for the first time.

Here’s the full LAKR squad for MLC 2024:

Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Jason Roy, David Miller, Shakib Al Hasan, Josh Little, Spencer Johnson, Unmukt Chand, Ali Khan, Alex Carey, Waqar Salamkheil, Shadley Van Schalkwyk, Nitish Kumar, Saif Badar, Corne Dry, Derone Davis, Matthew Tromp, Adithya Ganesh